Mass times and intentions for the week from 6th August 2022

Saturday 6th August, 7pm, St Joseph’s, Kinvara: Mary Moroney, Funshin, 1st anniversary.

Sunday 7th August:

9am, Doorus: Mass.

10.30am, Ballinderreen: Barry Coen, Drumacoo, 1st anniversary;

Phil & Miko Lyons, Ballinderreen, and deceased members of the Hynes family, anniversary.

Mary Keenan, Tyrone, anniversary, and her husband Martin.

12 noon, St Colman’s, Kinvara: People of Kinvara Parish.

Tuesday 9th August, 7pm, Ballinderreen: Special intention.

Wednesday 10th August, 9.15am, Ballinderreen: People of Ballinderreen Parish.

Thursday 11th August, 10am, St Joseph’s, Kinvara: People of Kinvara Parish.

Friday 12th August, 10am, St Joseph’s, Kinvara: Special intention (Golden wedding anniversary)

Saturday 13th August, 7pm, St Joseph’s, Kinvara: Toddie & Gráinne Byrne, The Glebe, Kinvara, anniversary;

Rose Loxton (née Monahan), Kinvara, 2nd anniversary;

John Joe & Bridget O’Connor, Leeha South, and deceased family members, anniversary.

Sunday 14th August:

9am, Doorus: People of Kinvara Parish.

10.30am: Kathleen & P.J. Larkin, Aran, and Willie Larkin, anniversary.

12 noon, at the pier in Kinvara: Mass on the occasion of the Cruinniú na mBád festival. (N.B. this Mass is not in St Colman’s Church.)

Drumacoo Cemetery Mass 2022

The Drumacoo Cemetery Mass, and blessing of the graves will take place on  Friday 5th August 2022 at 7pm.
Mass will be offered for those buried in the cemetery.
 
The next cemetery Masses:
Killeenavara Cemetery: Friday 26th August 2022 at 7pm.
Foy’s Cemetery: Friday 2nd September 2022 at 7pm.
 
May their souls, and the souls of all the faithful departed, through the mercy of God, rest in peace.